Spring Fever

I’ve been idle on my blog and here are my excuses:

1.  I’m  investigating smashwords.com, and to that end, I’ve purchased a Kindle  ebook.  Both have manuals to  read.  The ebook has taken me by  surprise; I love it—digging that increased font size and not missing those distracting graphics.

2.  I’m  currently editing, amending, hell, re-writing some old stories for my smashwords début.  As my grandfather  use to say: It’s easier to build a new house than to remodel and old one.

3.  My  husband is on vacation, and he’s driving me insane.

4.  I have  Spring Fever.

3 thoughts on “Spring Fever

Leave a Reply

